How many family members can be invited to watch?
The account can be shared with up to 10 people
The account can be shared with up to 10 people.
How to delete the shared member?
Android: in the share list, long press the member to show the Delete button. iPhone: long press and slide left to reveal the Delete button.
Why is the camera picture inverted?
If the camera is placed in the inverted manner, the picture might be inverted, and it may be addressed by turning the picture by 180 degrees through the camera on APP
YCC365 Plus Docs