After the debundling of the camera, the recorded video cannot be deleted?
Understand cloud storage video retention rules after unbundling a camera from your account.
If adding the original account within 30 minutes after the debundling of the camera, the cloud storage video is still retained; if after the debundling, other account number is bundled, the video saved under the original account cannot be seen.
YCC365 Plus Docs